Skip to content

Uplink Squadron Audiobooks 2-9

Original price $88.00 - Original price $88.00
Original price
$88.00 - $88.00
Current price $88.00

This is an audiobook bundle that includes books two through nine books from the Uplink Squadron Series.


Book 2 Second Fight

from the Lieutenants Lance Baker and Sofia Jimenez saved Earth in the fateful battle against the aliens who’d been intent on its destruction. But there’s a problem.

One of the enemy carriers got away.

Not only did that, but it fled to a star that’s out of reach of Terran jump technology, and it’s probably going for reinforcements. Worse, the final battle to save Earth resulted in the destruction of most of Terra’s defensive forces, and Lance and Sofia still have no idea what’s waiting for them among the stars.

Except that whatever’s out there, it doesn’t like them very much. And they’ve got nothing to stop it.

Lance and Sofia will have to reconstitute Uplink Squadron and lead it back to the stars to find out about the aliens that have attacked—who they are and where they’re hiding—and they may have to do it without Irina and Daiyu, who the Russians and Chinese want back. 

They’ll have to find the alien home world and prevent a devastating war. Because there’s no one else who can.

It’s time to plug back in and save the world. Again. Before it's too late.

Playtime over 90 hours